Take a peek into our first annual Remi Raine Bridal Block Party! We had such an amazing time and loved meeting all of the amazing vendors that came out!

Didn’t get a chance to make it out? Here is the list of this year’s vendors that can help make your wedding dreams come true!

Gaspar Entertainment – @gasparentertainment

Singer/Songwriter Janelle Loes – @janelleloes

The Dapper Doughnut – @thedapperdoughnutscottsdale

Goof Booth Photo Booth – @goofboothaz

DNA Chocolate LLC – @dnachocolate

Slickables – @slickables

PhotoBooth Factory AZ – @photoboothfactoryaz

Relish – @relishcompanyllc

Aaron Films – @aaron_films

Unika Collections – @unikacollections

EmRose Ave – @emroseave

Because Kids Vinyl – @becausekidsvinyl

PaperTales Custom – @papertalescustom

Leecies Coffee – @leecies_coffee

Roses Are Red Cake Shop – @rarcakeshop

Celebrity Tux and Tails – @celebtuxntails

Salted Serenity Sweets Uncommon Caramel – @saltedserenitysweets

Strong Design Goods – @mbalkon

Lydian Dental

European Wax Center – @europeanwax

AZ Fleuristas – @azfleuristas

Julia Chavez Photography – @juliachavezphotos

Traveling Coffee Bean – @travelingcoffeebeanco

Roosterbus – @roosterbus

Twin Lens Studios – @twinlensstudios

Live Nation & Cirque du Soleil – @livenation / @livenationphx / @cirquedusoleil

Valley Limousine, Bus, & Charter – @valleylimousine