Welcome To Remi Raine Bridal

Testimonials

Read Our Reviews
from past brides
Overall Rating:
5.0/5.0 from 18 reviews
 

Sheridan from Tempe, AZ
on 03/18/2019

Everyone made me feel so comfortable when looking for my dream dress! They have a great selection of gorgeous dresses and a team that knows what they are doing. Once I found “the one ,” everyone celebrated with me! They even sent you photos of your fun day to share later! Loved this place!

Jessica Smith from Remi Raine Bridal- Tempe
on 03/16/2019

I had an amazing experience, they had options of exactly what I was looking for. I felt so comfortable with the employees, they were friendly and very welcoming. I love my dress!

Roxanna Reyes from Tempe
on 03/11/2019

I cannot express in words how amazing this experience was visiting Remi Raine Bridal! The moment we walked in we were greeted so kindly, the store is beautiful, open, and great lighting. Sharon was sweet from the beginning and the more she spoke the more we could she she knew what she was doing and I was in good hands. I loved that if I was any bit of hesitant on a dress, she would move on to the next. This was my 4th bridal shop so by now I had a good idea on the style of dress I thought I wanted. Sharon picked out a dress that was nothing like anything else I’d tried on....and that was the one! The moment we put it on I was in love, as were my friends, all the girls were helpful. Remi Raine takes pride in being a positive safe environment and I was not disappointed, not once did I feel self conscious or anything but special, so THANK YOU! I will always recommend Remi Raine Bridal!!

Mallory Henness from Tempe
on 03/03/2019

Alex was amazing and so helpful!! I said yes to the dress, and felt so good about what it would like when I get it fitted to me. Thanks so so much!!

Kalin Nehrenz from Tempe
on 02/26/2019

I had the time of my life! Zandri chose the dress of my dreams in first pick!! The entire Remi Raine Bridal team made me feel relaxed, and like true royalty. I can’t wait to rock their dress on 10/19/19!

Desiree Anthony
on 02/21/2019

This was my first experience with wedding dress shopping. It was a very positive experience. The selections were excellent, the ambience and staff were fantastic. It was a very memorable experience that I will cherish for a lifetime. Thank you Remi Raine Bridal!

Becca Coulter from Tempe
on 02/17/2019

They were able to work with the large party (8 people) that accompanied me to try on dresses! Sarah was great! So friendly! So willing to find the answer for all questions we asked! Helped me envision what alterations could be made to the dress I said YES to make it what I loved!! The only thing I would've changed was having real champagne 😉

Alissa from Tempe
on 02/17/2019

I purchased my gown yesterday at Remi Raine in Tempe and had the best time doing so. The standout for me was I never felt rushed in my decision making. I have gown dress shopping with my siblings and the consultants have said “That couch is claimed, you have ten minutes left” and it was uncomfortable but I never felt that way at Remi Raine. There was a great selection of unique gowns which is why I made my appointment initially, I was not looking for a stark white dress and ended up with a dress that felt like it was made for me (and now it will be!). I wanted to praise our consultant as well, I was a little nervous as it was my first dress appointment and when she said she was pulling gowns first I was hopeful I could browse the racks myself. After going through the racks mid-appointment I was able to see that she pulled every dress I would have!! She was patient, knowledgeable and clearly really wanted to help me find the perfect dress! If I had any contrsuctive criticism, I would suggest better lighting in the fitting rooms. Thank you for your help in finding me a dress that gives me butterflies.

Elsa Martinez from Tempe
on 02/11/2019

I had such an amazing experience! From the moment I walked in to the second I walked out. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase my dress, even though I did end up putting a down payment. Jasmine & Alex were so great! & friendly! I felt so excited leaving the store! ??

Kelcy Hambsch from Remi Raine Awhatukee
on 02/10/2019

Such an incredible experience and so affordable, thank you!

Yeya Carranza
on 02/03/2019

Everyone was so helpful and nice. The place is beautiful and had elegant seating for their customers. I definitely recommend this place.

Vianey from Phoenix
on 01/13/2019

Great Bridal store and service! Felt really comfortable and not too pushy. The dresses are beautiful!

Francesca from Tempe
on 01/13/2019

Alex was so kind and so helpful with helping me find my dress! The shop is beautiful and everything and everyone was amazing! Highly recommend Remi Raine Bridal ??

Lindsey Dale from 8425 S. Emerald dr. ste. 103, Tempe, AZ 85284
on 01/09/2019

This was my first time trying on dresses and although I didn't find my dress today I still had a wonderful experience. My consultant made the process fun and relaxing and was really nice about the whole process. She truly seemed to have listened to my wants and dislikes in a dress and my budget. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a dress to check them out!

Christine Conrad from Tempe Arizona
on 01/03/2019

I could not be happier! I bought the dress of my dreams! The staff was so lovely and helpful! The perfect spot to get a one of a kind wedding dress!!!! I felt like a queen the whole time! Thank you!

Jessi Kirsch from Tempe, AZ
on 11/13/2018

Loved Sarah she was a great help!! Coming back for another appointment next week! She truly listened to what I was looking for!

Angelica Rodriguez from 8425 Emerald Dr Suite 103 Tempe, AZ 85284
on 11/13/2018

I had been to other bridal shops and the experience at Remi Raine Bridal was by far the best one!! Everyone was super friendly and when I found my dress I was excited and the entire staff cheered as I said Less @ Remi Raine Bridal! they popped a bottle of bubbly which made me feel extra special.

Kaitlyn from Phoenix
on 11/11/2018

I love you place so much I will be back soon I feel I have found the dress of my dreams thank you so much